Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel Coding makes me happy :)

FullAnon

FullAnon

Rrofessional Retard
I started coding in C++ and HTML, CSS, JS, PHP. and I don't feel sad anymore. who needs women when you have code. Even if I just copy stuff off google I still feel happy. I've just been making websites and simple console apps all week!

Take the hacker man pill anons :hax:

ig9OoyenpxqdCQyABmOQBZDI0duHk2QZZmWg2Hxd4ro.jpg

not wired for it,
I tried coding and it didn't make me happy

Good cope. For me it‘s the gym, but everyone got his own way.

I'd rather stick to graphics than fuckin coding

At first glance I read "coping makes me happy".

I like this brocel. Whatever makes you happy makes me happy. :feelsautistic::feelsautistic::feelsautistic:

only language that makes me happy is python. Other languages are shit to work with. Regex is fun sometimes too.

It's cool at first but it might wear off until it's nothing more than a tool for you to get your projects done.

Coding is good. Just dont burn yourself out on it or youll end up resenting it. Also dont give up when you hit harder topics and concepts. Just revise things. Use syntax and features in much smaller settings. Play around with them. Get comfortable with them. Take notes. and then incorporate those skills in larger projects later on.

Keep yourself a folder with small usage cases for each thing you do, comment well so you can refer too it. You'll do yourself a massive favour if you approach it right

It was an excellent cope years ago.

Re: Some kid just said that Plato is better than Stirner
AnonyAnonymous
Png

#184114151Sunday, February 21, 2016 7:12 PM CST