Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Even soys getting girlfriends

Really? Cuz I've been winning this for 3 months now :lul: Your life is literally in shambles thanks to me
My bank account begs to differ :feelzez:

You'll never win like I do.

Im Jordan and you're karl malone :feelskek:

My bank account begs to differ :feelzez:

You'll never win like I do.

Im Jordan and you're karl malone :feelskek:
Buddy, I've heard your voice and seen your dad's car. You 100% don't even have a bank account or credit card. You have lost so badly in life, that clinchiing to this larp and praying to god that anyone here believes you or validates you is your only cope in life.

I am a minumum wagie and I'm richer than you and your dad I mean holy shit, this must eat your insides up
tenor.gif

Buddy, I've heard your voice and seen your dad's car. You 100% don't even have a bank account or credit card. You have lost so badly in life, that clinchiing to this larp and praying to god that anyone here believes you or validates you is your only cope in life.

I am a minumum wagie and I'm richer than you and your dad I mean holy shit, this must eat your insides up
tenor.gif
Contractor> Cashier

You do the math JFL no wonder why you dropped out of college :feelshmm:

Contractor> Cashier

You do the math JFL no wonder why you dropped out of college :feelshmm:
This is true. It would only be fitting in this conversation if you were a contractor and not a 15 year old boy and a cashier's car is newer than your dad's :lul:

Give it up. your larps have been busted. Literally not a single user on this forum believes them or takes you seriously.

Last edited:
Soys were always getting girlfriends, masculinity is cope.