Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Fuck it, I'm going to Asia

• Thread starter Deleted member 2059
  • Start date
Deleted member 2059

Deleted member 2059

A Thousand Acne Scars, What is One More?
-
25 yo tall white fucked up face cel. I'm ginger blue eyes also. What are the options for me in Asia? I'm depressed as fuck and going to rope if I stay here, so this will be my last attempt at happiness. What countries are good? What can I do for a job? I have an undergrad degree in philosophy.

Have fun getting an ugly jungle gook :feelsokman:

Have fun getting an ugly jungle gook :feelsokman:
thankfully im a degen and I am very attracted to asians, in fact it kind of halos them for me a bit a couple points. only dark features white stacey is better for me.

thankfully im a degen and I am very attracted to asians, in fact it kind of halos them for me a bit a couple points. only dark features white stacey is better for me.
Ok sounds good then. You could be the next itsOVER, what a legend he was

Ok sounds good then. You could be the next itsOVER, what a legend he was
I doubt OP will actually do it tbh
HumbleandWise

:feelsaww:

Asia still has that 2 weeks shitty quarantine or more.
With that degree the only thing you could do is teach english with a TEFL

Why? People doubted itsOVER too but he showed us all

legend
I mean, did @itsOVER make a thread asking us if he should EA/SEAmaxx or did he just go and do it? Because usually when people make threads saying they're going to "x"maxx they don't even end up doing it. It's all talk

Last edited:
Who cares
The point was to repopulate and send the Ultimate fuck you. Not the ultimate fuck me.