Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Discussion How fucked are we?

• Thread starter ineedassistance
  • Start date
ineedassistance

ineedassistance

Lodestar
★★★★
I'd love to ascend as much as the next guy. But I also want to sustain the economy as long as I can. I keep hearing bad news. Should I be nervous? I'm studying, I'm doing my part by being a good student. How much money should I have saved up in case of an emergency? Should I keep a beam?

I'd love to ascend as much as the next guy. But I also want to sustain the economy as long as I can. I keep hearing bad news. Should I be nervous? I'm studying, I'm doing my part by being a good student. How much money should I have saved up in case of an emergency? Should I keep a beam?
Economy will probably be good enough in our lifetime

Hope that all vaccinated are dying, hope for WW3

Giga fucked, Chico

To care about life you should have a pretty good one :dafuckfeels:

You should kys for being a cuckold faggot. I hope you die painfully in torture. Fucking piece of shit bluepilled cuck

You should kys for being a cuckold faggot. I hope you die painfully in torture. Fucking piece of shit bluepilled cuck
Women won't matter if the lights go out. We are still using fossil fuels remember? Are you a blue collar worker?

We have been in worse economic situations before, and the institutions and countries of the world have survived, so I wouldn't tell you to simply hide out in a hole and wait for inevitable collapse; the deterioration of society might be much slower, a gradual effect of increasing elite control and vying for power, division, and the usual hypergamy... :feelssus: