Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious How to Get Taller For Cheap (Youngcels Only)

CircumcisedClown

CircumcisedClown

Major
★★★★
Friday Night Smackdown Lol GIF by WWE

>I am not a doctor
Just so you guys are aware, there is a relatively newish, unregulated compound that is currently in preclinicals for treating HGH deficiency.

Ibutamoren (MK677) mimics Ghrelin in the stomach (the hungry hormone) which induces an increase in HGH and IGF-1 production. This is not pseudo broscience, but actual early stages of medical research. It was designed in 1995, but is only in the past few years being looked at medically.
Given that Ibutamoren is dirt cheap compared to HGH shots, I wouldn’t expect the medical industry to jump on it for a while.

Either way, this shit is legal, orally administered in Minecraft, cheap, and shown to work (at least a little) in early trials. Bodybuilders are taking this shit to get big, but it could be gamechanging for manlets. How much so, I can’t say.

Of course, it is illegal to consume this product and must only be purchased for research purposes like upstanding citizens.

i doubt you could get it without doctor's approval

i doubt you could get it without doctor's approval
I’m taking this shit rn in GTA 6: Burgerpunk City. Costs about as much as 4 Netflix subscriptions. (For research purposes only and never ingested.)

Shittier version of HGH and IGF-1. Maybe it'll increase your height by an inch at best.

Shittier version of HGH and IGF-1. Maybe it'll increase your height by an inch at best.
I’ll fucking take an inch, and HGH costs thousands a month for treatment.

>I am not a doctor