Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel I have a plan for the future

Logic55

Logic55

Blackpill Philosopher
★★★★★
I attend a university. My major is in the field of social sciences. As a part of my major, I study government, politics, International relations/foreign affairs, economics, history, philosophy, and much more. When I graduate, I am thinking of running for public office. First, I might run for city council, then run for mayor, or if that doesn't work out, I can run for Congress, particularly the US House of Representatives, or the Senate if I'm successful. If I become a popular candidate In my party, Democratic or Republican Party, I can use my position to influence Americans nationwide. I can even start my own podcast and discuss male problems. I know this is a crazy idea but I can run for president and disguise myself as a liberal or a moderate candidate. When I enter office as President, I will create my own council of closeted Incels and Right Wing officials who will work with me to initiate a mens rights movement. If I join the Republican party, I will use my influence to radicalize the Members of the party. Trump is like a model of this plan, he was an outsider and he hijacked the Republican Party by converting regular Republicans into MAGA populists. I can be like the Trump of incels.I am seriously considering this plan. It's very ambitious but maybe I can take baby steps to make progress. After all, people outside of internet say that I have excellent speaking skills and that I am intelligent when it comes to politics and other topics

My major is in the field of social sciences
utdelning invadera vete laugh gif nicholas cage - heliportleysin.com