Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting I only want to love and be loved.

LoneFox

LoneFox

Greycel
I'm a 28 years old lawyer, hated and despised by women for things i cannot control or change such as my ugly facial features, my short height and my brown skin. Prostitutes get me off when i need sex, but they won't even look at my eyes when talking to me or when i fuck them. The emotional void and the regrets hit hard right after the ejaculation.

Today i saw a former classmate with his children, a Chad from my high school days. He said hi and introduced me to his kids as an "old friend". He was immensely proud of them. He is a construction worker and doesn't have much money but looked optimistic, my phone rang and i excused myself.

My boss called and i left for work right after. Some minutes passed in silence, i was driving looking at the road, listening to the birds and feeling the kiss of the sun on my hands when i unexpectedly began feeling a crushing sadness. I just came to a realization. Why do i even work?