Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel I post here for attention

Top Red Garnacho

Top Red Garnacho

Waiting for Allblueeeee return
-
Most of the time I post here not because I have some high IQ New bp knowledge, but because I want to get a notification and see someone reply to me. I'm tired of this no-touch, no-talk life. The least I can get is an .is notification or memedroid notification :cryfeels:

I legitimately tweak out if I don’t get my daily dopamine fix from alerts

Over for my neurotransmitters

Last edited:
Here's some dopamine.

Don´t feel bad about it, attention is lifeFuel

It's a busy forum for sure!

Plus it has a pretty good community, lots of intelligent posters, and no bossy woke ideologues!

So it's good I think :)

I legitimately tweak out if I don’t get my daily dopamine fix from alerts

Over for my neurotransmitters
I don't require socializing, so I feel relinquished.

actually, today is the first time I think I posted about myself.

idc if I get reply or not I just post and move next

I understand. Attention makes humans happy.

I like to get replies too because it is a confirmation that somoene read what I wrote.

Last edited:
I don't require socializing, so I feel relinquished.

actually, today is the first time I think I posted about myself.