Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I wake up at midnight.

Tarquinius

Tarquinius

Disregard my larping efforts. I can't change it.
★★★★
I usually stare at TV static for about 16 hours and then go running. I run to the grocery store and ask for 10 plastic bags. The cashier notices my dead eyes and asks if I'm okay. I tell her I've been having Vietnam flashbacks, but that's a lie. I stare at TV static for 18 hours a day (I watch 2 more hours when I get back from running) and I've been doing that for about 8 years now. My grandma who takes care of me is pretty scared because sometimes I make static noises with my mouth and I don't even notice I'm doing it. My grandma doesn't come near me. One time she asked me to turn down the TV because I had the volume on the highest setting for 6 hours. That was the last thing she ever heard. I used my psychic powers to make her permanently deaf, but somehow her ears repaired within seconds. I was astonished. I had never witnessed such power. I agreed to turn down the TV, but I didn't actually turn it down.