Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

if you attack someone at uni/college can you get expelled?

Despicablecel

Despicablecel

Veteran
★★★★★
In hs, you can do mild assaults and get away with it. Is it the same in uni/college? I know for a fact people probs wont bully me because my degree is giga incel, it's mostly a hypothetical question.

No and you can get away with raping foids and going ER as well.

No and you can get away with raping foids and going ER as well.
Yeah I want to know too. In my hs you could get away with fighting but only if its play fighting or both parties agree on it and try to hide it very well.
In hs, you can do mild assaults and get away with it. Is it the same in uni/college? I know for a fact people probs wont bully me because my degree is giga incel, it's mostly a hypothetical question.
it depends obviously on campus no. U can maybe trigger them to attack u first and they’ll get in trouble not u. But outside of campus yea they won’t do shit JFL like if ur at a party for example or u catch them off campus

you can get arrested lmao

ive thought of it before but lowkey id never commit a crime im too much of a pussy

U can maybe trigger them to attack u first and they’ll get in trouble not u.
depends if it's a minority or not whether or not you get in trouble

I'm more scared of prison than breaking the law. As an Asian I don't know who I'd roll with in there, as there is not a single east asian gang in the west.
yeah thats another thing, if i go to prison i cant moneymaxx anymore cause im studying to be a doctor

immediately makes me incapable of holding a medical license and then my life is basically over