Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

If you're good at any sports, you have no right to complain about anything

R

Recovery

Banned
-
I feel like shit because i suck at almost every sport. I feel unfit and not prepared for life. If i were at least OK my self esteem would rise.

nausea said:

True. I was a high school all American in football and my school won football state champs 3 years in a row because of me and my best friend. Still an incel at 31

I'm not good at anything, now you all have to listen to my complaints for eternity.

QuantumDummy said:
I'm not good at anything, now you all have to listen to my complaints for eternity.
you have the best avatar here, so you are the best at something

everytime I see it...

I'm good at basketball

Me being good at sports wont make my dick longer than 2 inches

nausea said:
you have the best avatar here, so you are the best at something

everytime I see it...

Lol, the best at randomly picking an image that sums up the distress and pain of virgin, human failures. Hardly something to feel proud about.

QuantumDummy said:
Lol, the best at randomly picking an image that sums up the distress and pain of virgin, human failures. Hardly something to feel proud about.

just imagine how many times I assumed that pose irl ...

KValt said:
Me being good at sports wont make my dick longer than 2 inches

goddamn bro, even penis extenders and jelqing can't save you. the most you could get to is like 4 inches

ur the only one on this site that actually has a right to complain about being fucked over by genetics

wishiwasbigger said:
goddamn bro, even penis extenders and jelqing can't save you. the most you could get to is like 4 inches