Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Incels rating on this form is meaningless

• Thread starter Reddit_is_for_cucks
  • Start date
Reddit_is_for_cucks

Reddit_is_for_cucks

Overlord
★★★★★
I posted a picture of me 2 weeks ago and said “rate this curry chad” while I was at a club surrounded by hot blondes  (i am still a virgin) and more pictures with my friends and me doing cool shit in general.  Everyone said 8/10.

Then I posted a picture of me today with selfies in my room and I got 4/10.

This is fuckin bullshit. Ratings are fuckin useless. 
It’s eitger you are getting laid or you are not. There is not accurate rating and it’s all about
the halo effect. 

Recently I graduated and I bought prettt nice clothes, and guess what? Ppl treat me differently.  Guys move out of my way when they are on my way. Girls don’t give me that weird creepy look like they have seen a ugly guy. And they talk to me normally like a normie guy.

Conclusion: I might be able to live in the society like a normie but I won’t be able to live like chad.
Soon I am gonna start going to clubs again with my new found confidence and let’s see what happens.
I got a decent social circle and I get invited to parties so hopefully I can change my life around these Christmas/new year parties.

Lol just get a haircut and nice clothes...

KILL YOURSELF.

itsOVER said:
Lol just get a haircut and nice clothes...

KILL YOURSELF.

That’s the problem with ppl here. They are ugly and lazy.

I have yet to see a picture of a jacked incel who is a gymcel and dress well.
Most are just ugly low effort selfies in their room. Atleast try you fucks!

I can call myself incel because I try to looks max, gym, and look for other ideas to look good.