Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel It really breaks my heart that there’s no future ahead of me

Celius

Celius

-
Even after I’m done with studying, I’ll still be in the same position as I am now. It’s like no matter what I do, everything else will still be the same. I’ll still be in the same fucking body, same fucking house, same fucking city, same fucking situation, it’s the same shit. Even if I want change, it’s not gonna happen.

It’s only gonna get worse. I’m gonna slowly lose every little thing I have now and will be left with nothing. That is, if I even have anything worth of value built for myself, I don’t even really like the subject I’m studying. I have some interests but they’re very niche and aimless, considering where I live.

It’s just really sad how the life of an ugly incel is nothing but disappointment, emptiness and pain. There is no future. You’ll just have to adapt to whatever curveball life’s willing to throw at you.

There is nothing more embarrassing now than ‘trying’ after being proven to you time after time that it’s pointless. You’ll just end up becoming more disappointment. It’s not that giving up is appealing or easy, it’s just that there is no other option.

Last edited:
I hope I could kill some users from this forum on a wrestling cage. I want to kick them really hard in their balls.

Nothing worse than the guy who tries very hard for a long time and still doesn't make it. Thats like my low tier normie friend.

Most normies get married in their late 20s, do the same shitty type of job for the next 40 years, they aren't financially free, same wife but ageing and will most likely live in the same house for the rest of their life