Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

ive given life so many chances but i give up

Despicablecel

Despicablecel

Major
★★
i thought if i tried hard enough i could be liked by my school peers, didnt happen

i thought if i studied hard enough i could get respect, didnt happen

I thought if i was good enough at sports people would befriend me based on having common interests (i liked sports naturally but everyone else had comradery except me cause of my face)

I thought at least if i didnt have friends i could get a gf, i was so wrong it’s even harder for ugly people

I thought i could befriend people within my niche, i was kinda right but i realized they were still humans and blatantly disrespected me and would even pretend to be good which made me enraged but it is what it is, people just lack self awareness and logic

I thought i could cope with making money or reaching some sort of personal goal, i was wrong cause without people who value me i have no reason to do anything, its better to just do jack shit

So yea there’s nothing left for me this world just hates people like me and there’s nothing i can do, i dont have the height to get respect if i roided btw there are no options left

it’s simply over and the moment im forced to do something that exposes me to the full wrath of humanity im gonna rope