Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Made a basic writeup explaining the incel mentality

mikepence

mikepence

Major
★★
So I just made this post on my shitty new wordpress site. The website is incomplete, but I hope I can get some feedback on my post. I'm not an expert writer or anything, and I kind of did this just for fun, but maybe some blue pill beta could benefit from it. It's basically just the justification for the "manosphere" POV and how we have applied it.

https://wordpress.com/post/wearethe80.wordpress.com/18

jackbud said:
I just wanted to say I love your Stephen Paddock profile pic, really brings a smile to my face.

thanks. paddock wasn't incel, but he got divorce raped and was forced to fuck an Asian girl. I mainly just put him as my pic for the lulz, and also because there were probably a bunch of military wives/general cunts in the audience(most of the deaths were female anyway).

Imo, there's no such thing as an incel "mentality". There's just an incel reality of being unattractive and constant rejection. Any normal person would feel the same under the same circumstances.

gstvtrp said:
Imo, there's no such thing as an incel "mentality". There's just an incel reality of being unattractive and constant rejection. Any normal person would feel the same under the same circumstances.

True, but the reality creates the mentality. I'm not trying to market inceldom as some sort of ideology, but I'm explaining why we exist and why we do what we do to a general audience(specifically, sub-8 men).

Can you paste it in here? I don't trust links.

gstvtrp said: