Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel My Life plans are ruined

landocalarisian

landocalarisian

Banned
-
Ever since I was like 5 I wanted to be a pilot. I am now 20yo and saved 5k to take flying lessons. Have done 4 lessons has been about 1k spent so far. I have realized I hate flying. I imagined it way different. It is just not enjoyable. I have never thought about doing anything different and now I'm completely lost in life. what sucks is this is something I have been working towards for 2 years of actually doing. I don't know how to even proceed in my life.

i recommend doing a psychedelic ex: mushrooms/lsd too try and soul search or find a job that is a direct strength of yours rather than a dream..

i recommend doing a psychedelic ex: mushrooms/lsd too try and soul search or find a job that is a direct strength of yours rather than a dream..
Drug scare the shit out of me i donno about that. Salvia or weed at the most for me

i picked a up a random hobby online and i really liked it (3d,animation)
try going online and find a random fucking hobby. lynda.com is good

I'm on a high dose of LSD right now and i'd 100% recommend to OP.

On a side note i have a private pilots license, you're somewhat right. Flying is overrated (but fun)

On a side note i have a private pilots license, you're somewhat right. Flying is overrated (but fun)
Should I stick with it

Should I stick with it
No, find something in life you enjoy doing even if that's being a pilot cause it can be pretty fun (always going on holidays essentially if you're a commercial pilot)

I don't even work as a pilot or do anything to do with that, i just have a PPL (Private pilots license).