Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Story REMIND YOURSELF NEVER TO sympathise WITH A FEMALE, NEVER!

J

jamesmark1903

Greycel
No y'alls. First time for him so it passes.
Hey y'all!
It's my first time here. I'm happy to be part of this community. For a first post, I would like to share an interesting story. I use an app called Whisper to sometimes vent out my frustrations. On a post of mine, a female messaged me. I complained how females usually have it easy in life than guys. A girl messaged me to challenge my views. She started telling me how she usually got rejected by boys, by companies, and how she struggled to attract attention, and was "touched" by her teacher and blah blah. She asked me to meet her in the same day. We agreed to meet. After we met face to face, the conversation followed after "hi" was all about her complains. I pitied seeing her skinny attire and how weirdly she was behaving. She also told me that she has a Pakistani bf and other two exs. I had a second thought after hearing about this. This kinda made me ashamed of myself how I had shown sympathy on this sub creature. I bought her a few drinks, because I was pitying her. If you are me or find yourself in my situation, just remind yourself a few things.

1) Females can easily get laid and relationship without much difficulties like guys.
2) It is virtually easy for a lady to get help from others.
3) Don't try to help that lady. She will have tons of other guys and ladies who would be willing to help her.
4) Don't waste your time in even thinking about how she could do without your help.
5) NEVER EVER should you help a female.