Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Should I become a programmercel?

• Thread starter Deleted member 9758
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 9758

PhD in female hating
-
I’m studying mechanical engineering currently and I don’t like it very much. Should I make the switch?
How difficult is it to work a pajeet-tier code monkey job?
Will it make me enough money to live on my own in a small apartment?

depends what you want to do and how much youre willing to put into it. Theres going to be more too it than just learning the basics of a language and its syntax. Actually being able to properly utilize it will take time.

depends what you want to do and how much youre willing to put into it. Theres going to be more too it than just learning the basics of a language and its syntax. Actually being able to properly utilize it will take time.
I’m trying It out at home now to see if i’d want to do it in college and I am enjoying it more than my current major. Although yeah, I didn’t do enough yet to know for sure.

I’m trying It out at home now to see if i’d want to do it in college and I am enjoying it more than my current major. Although yeah, I didn’t do enough yet to know for sure.
brutal agemog

You don't need school to learn programming and see if you have a knack for it. Just set aside X hours every day to tinker with it and make something cool.

Okay! I'll provide advice:

yAnonymous
Png

#145821269Wednesday, September 10, 2014 10:59 PM CDT