Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

TeeHee Someone's daughter in college

Retardfuel

Retardfuel

An alcoholic
★★★★★
Tee hee I'm studying unlike you sweetie I have goals and inspiration to become gender studies pHD

Attachments

• IMG_20220707_231136.jpg
    IMG_20220707_231136.jpg
    132.4 KB · Views: 663
She can impregnate herself with all that cum and make all the guys pay child support

That's why I don't see foids as humans:feelsjuice::feelsjuice:

A girl I know in uni and that I asked out is now literally doing a gender studies phd. She convinced herself she is lesbian and now i follow her twitter to watch her phd life LARP and for lulz

Last edited:
A girl I know in uni and that I asked out in college is now literally doing a gender studies phd. She convinced herself she is lesbian and now i follow her twitter to watch her phd life LARP and for lulz
What's next, incel studies pHD?

That's why I don't see foids as humans:feelsjuice::feelsjuice:
How can you say that so calmly? That shit makes me rage :reeeeee::reeeeee::reeeeee::reeeeee: these nasty dirty whores are filthy animals and they’re fucking elevated by cucked soyciety and can do all that Fucked up shit and still end up winning in courts and taking everything :reeeeee::reeeeee::reeeeee::reeeeee::reeeeee:

Imagine getting a PhD in reading incels.is posts
"observational study" kek

And probably concluding something that incel groups might be a risk. Tfw when you are too stupid to do STEM

guess she is a fashion designer

imagine the smell :feelswhat:

i follow her twitter to watch her phd life LARP and for lulz
You follow her because you are attracted to her and want to feel like your rejection is being avenged as her life unravels