Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Something to know about the agepill

sultryloser

sultryloser

It's just bone, bro
I am reading a feature in a newspaper and I wanted to post an excerpt from it (it's fair-use).

PKDB

“This is Absolute Beginners, on set. I’m wearing a beautiful 1950s dress, which was pulled in from a vintage shop. While I was promoting the film that dress would always turn up at the shoots. I loved wearing it, but I got a bit sick of it towards the end. Bowie was just gorgeous. Heaven. I was 16 and I think he was 30 [he was actually 39]. He was so lovely to everybody and I was completely in awe. I was also deluded, imagining that he’d fall in love with me and we’d run off. And of course [when we met] I was in a line-up of people where he just shook my hand and then went along the line, and I was crushed. But then one day I was sitting in make-up and he popped his head in the door and said hi. He came over, picked up a brush and just started brushing my hair. He didn’t say anything — he just brushed it, then walked away. It was the most erotic experience of my life.”
A few things to note about this.
  1. Absolute Beginners I presume is some TV show or movie. I know that name coincidentally as the name of a German incel forum or a German forum similar to Love Shy.
  2. This is what some celebrity roastie, Patsy Kensit, has to say about her 16yo self being silently touched by David Bowie (age difference of 23 years)
  3. It's not creepy when it's Chad doing it. She would have ran out of that changing room crying to find a police officer if it was a balding mexican janitor
  4. If Chad can keep his looks, he can continue to appeal to jail bait: It was the most erotic experience of my life