Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel Today is a good day to hate women

SnakeCel

SnakeCel

Disciple Of Saint Hamudi
★★★
Hey guys just wanted to remind you that it's always a good day to hate women.

If you see a woman on the street today, maybe consider stopping for a moment and thinking to yourself "Wow I hate you, you hypergamous lookist whore!"

It is very based to think that, and I gain lifefuel from hating on women in my head too. I don't respect women, I am a woman disrespector. They can call me Dr. Disrespect because I got a PHD in hating women. That's how powerful the women hate pill is. I hope you guys enjoy your day, and remember to disrespect foids.

a good day to hate whores and sluts , yes

The real Dr. Disrespect
tvkeak3Sfk6blV7sMIO6CjhUMSTmNTSgiBF2NOaj7V0xuZPEvkmARxgKtCUFpyONef-LS1ZW=s900-c-k-c0x00ffffff-no-rj

If you see a woman on the street today, maybe consider stopping for a moment and thinking to yourself "Wow I hate you, you hypergamous lookist whore!"
It happens to me everyday :lul: :lul: :lul:

Shout to all my fellow misogynist brothers from other mothers.

Its everyday bro

They hate us, why not hate back?

Its always a good day to hate foids

Ruining a foid's day is a good way to start your day

Good morning, I hate women.

Women don't deserve respect, they deserve to by beaten like the worthless whores they all are.

I just want to tombstone piledrive a slut into the concrete bro :cryfeels:

I constantly fantasize about torturing females in the most heinous ways possible. They need to be tortured on a daily basis because of their stinking meat holes that bleed and poop.