Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

What's a brainless job that requires no education and minimal human interaction?

TheCrock

TheCrock

Jawcel
-
Srs, I'm done with college, this shit is retarded, a bunch of normies doing booze and coke at night, and taking adderall to study during the day. I can't bear watching these people anymore, I might do something stupid if some dumb foid pisses me off one more time.

What's a brainless job that I can do for the next 50 years that requires no education, and can pay for a shitty apartment?

just code bro

incels.co mod

just code bro
I said brainless. I'm actually studying computer science now, and already flunked all my classes, too hard for me. I meant brainless like breaking rocks.
Cmon, someone here has to have some ideas, I can't NEETcel anymore, my dad's gonna kick me out once he finds out I flunked.

Last edited:
Security guard

Anything farming, we are all incels here

Night shift guard

Some place you just answer phone calls or only do emails or something like customer service kinda thing. Surely that doesn't require any qualifications

You really think I could be a security guard at 5'7, 130 lbs? Don't you need to be intimidating for that type of work?
Not really, depends on the place

There is this old guy at my work (i work at a warehouse) who has some paper that he can't lift heavy wirghts. So all he does all day is sit on his ass and scans small packages, like phones and shit. He kept getting raises every year so he gets a pretty godd salary now. I guess that's an option if you really don't care anymore. I wouldn't reccommend it though. It's extremely boring.

Nothing. Robots will replace jobs like that.