Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL 10 Things girls think are lowkey hot!

• Thread starter Deleted member 22999
  • Start date
Deleted member 22999

Deleted member 22999

5’4 Akechicel
-
Snapchat articles never fail to inspire strong feelings, be it laughter or disgust. This one is a mix of both.
BC444E33 A217 47D0 A155 5EA29204E316

Summary:

10) “Men who cook>Men who are useful”
COPE I am a good chef and no one I know irl gives a fuck

9) “Smoking and drinking is more attractive (BUT ONLY FOR SHORT TERM RELATIONSHIPS!)”
Veiled blackpill here. ALL WOMEN WANT ARE “””SHORT RELATIONSHIPS””” aka hookups. Over for drugless teetotalcels like me. This one is true according to what I’ve seen irl though, smoker chads are abundant and mog me to hell.

8) “But kindness is more attractive for long term! :soy:
This is literally just a meme here. Kindness gets you front row seats to her relationship problem venting, where she will tell you all of her woes about being unable to currently suck the latest chad she like’s dick. Trust me, I know from my bluepill days alllllll about that shit.

7) “Women are more attracted to distance runners than sprinters”
Huh??? No one gives a fuck about that. Thats the most random trait I’ve ever heard. Sounds like a retarded way for the peabrains behind this article to say “brooo females like it when you want to run the distance with them, not just pump and dump, haha!”. Literal bluepill propaganda jfl

6) “Fat men are...more attractive than toned men???”
Wtf? I’m not even making this one up, look at this jfl.
F5489AAA 8F36 4596 B0E9 81536BDD283A

Source for this survey is probably some virtue signaling college foids

5) “Wearing red makes you hot”
Just wear red theory??? fakecel if you havent tried wearing red bro.