Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over Gained weight

gymletethnicel

gymletethnicel

Pyromaniac | Humanity needs genocide
★★
And it's all fat.

I started eating whatever, going to the gym whenever and just didn't care anymore and I gained like 7kg, but probably more in fat since I lost muscle.
It's over. I'm going to dietmaxx and gymmaxx harder in the upcoming days. Not that it matters too much since I'm ugly anyway, jacked, fat or skinny.

Losing weight isn’t as easy as retards like to claim here.

It does matter. Get your ass back in gear.

I've been LDARing for 3 months now and I also have the same problem. Might have to starvemaxx soon.

I've been LDARing for 3 months now and I also have the same problem. Might have to starvemaxx soon.
Bruh, I eat like a motherfucker and my face is damn HUGEEE NOW when im out in public i am literally a walking bighead lol, My head is so fucking huge you would believe it was planet earth, I am so fucking fat, But anyway wheres my tendies.

I know, but once in a while you stop giving a fuck and gain weight. Just going to eat more consciously and gym 4x a week like before.

I'd say it's somewhere in the middle. People tend to overestimate how easy it is.

I'd say it's somewhere in the middle. People tend to overestimate how easy it is.
It's easy in theory, but discipline is not easy.

I keep trying and I’m still trying but I end up pigging out. I won’t give up.

Last edited:
Supplement fruit for the sweets for the start.

I was less than 70kg (5'8) in 2021 and now I am elvis maxxed

I'm super skinny

It's easy in theory, but discipline is not easy.