Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Discussion Have you ever had a text from a Foid?

The Incel Decade

The Incel Decade

Banned
-
Has a non-family member Foid ever text you?

My foid teacher texted me once for some work can't remember

From a co-worker when I was an intern.

No not in my entire life. Idk what you even text a girl about

No not in my entire life. Idk what you even text a girl about

Read another post where a Foid was boasting about getting loads of good morning/goodnight texts every day from orbiters.

I don't even want to communicate with them.

Read another post where a Foid was boasting about getting loads of good morning/goodnight texts every day from orbiters.
And thats why i dont even try to get a girlfriend. No point being the 23rd guy who messages her that day

Only ever for work-based matters.

Yes, but they were hideously ugly.

yes, my mother telling me dinners ready

Nope. In fact I got my first phone at 16, before that I just used my original DS to play games and pass the time.

Fat curry foids as well? Volcel if you wouldn’t take a skinny curry foid with subpar face.

Most of them were old as fuck and looked like grannies. Curry foids dont age well.

Yes. She needed the homework , I didn’t replied

I mean yes but not in the way I'd want lol. I have never been in a relationship despite being 27, which, specially after looking at the survey results, just highlights how much of a monumental worthless loser I am. I should've never been born, it was over since the moment I did. I'm pathetic and my life is just a whole lot of humiliation and suffering that will only end when I rope. :feelsbadman:

Curry foids are also the worst personality wise. Jbw + black woman entitlement.