Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

How feminism fucked it all

• Thread starter SuicideIsTheOnlyWay
  • Start date
SuicideIsTheOnlyWay

SuicideIsTheOnlyWay

GOD'S OFFICIAL LAB RAT
★★★★
3 years ago I called a feminist a bitch, she was spitting on me because I had an altercation with her boyfriend.

As a result, I was a rre sted because here, where I live, if you verbally attack a woman, you're in jail and a criminal record for the rest of your life.

I didn't know that part that my life is ruined because of a damn feminist, so I tried to study and managed to pass as a fed.deral judge in my country. result: I was prevented from taking office because of the feminist.

I'm going to catch the bus cuz I tried, I studied a lot, but now my diploma is worthless, much less my approval in what could get me out of inceldom.

I'm a victim of the world. Life sucks in today's feminist world. Sui it's the only way.

Fuck sui. Get neetbux and megacope if you can.

Take your meds brother

Fuck sui. Get neetbux and megacope if you can.
I live in Venezuela No buxx from government. But thanks for trying . I live in a fucking mud house surrounded by violent niggers

The delusion of feminism, that foids today are somehow subjugated or oppressed in any way, only further gives them fuel to act out their privileges in a manner of total entitlement and mistreatment towards others; they find it more justifiable when thinking they actually are disadvantaged in some way in the modern world, while also knowing normies and other cucks will leave them virtually untouched no matter what due to it. :feelswhat: