Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

How Low Would YOU Go?

PanteraBread

PanteraBread

AntiChrist
-
So let me explain a bit of my situation. I am an grade a incel. I have been for pretty much my entire life. I am the kind of guy who would give an "ugly" Becky (as they seem to be called in this forum) and make them feel like the most beautiful person alive to me, yet I still get ignored like Im just the ugliest person alive. I just cant understand this. Women talk about how looks dont matter, personality does while throwing guys aside for being ugly and/or uninteresting. I try to talk to women and be nice and understanding but all too often I find myself gaslit and ignored by everyone. This isnt my first post but you could call it an introduction since Im new to this forum.

I can sense that this account is from a minor

pretty low tbh and this reeks of larp

Why even bother with women? They're just a drain in this day and age. they are chad only.
It's not like they would give any of us a chance

Because you are too nice, you are a pushover. And jfl at making a woman feel beautiful when all they care about is looks and money. You are a grade A simp.

Very odd way of writing. :feelsUgh:

Dude I'm sorry but you need to grow the fuck up. Nice guys finish last, especially if they're sub-5.

We are both in a forum for people who want to complain about how women wont have sex with us we are in the same boat my guy
but your post count is too low and you have recently joined, you are kind of sus :feelstrash:

give greycels a chance before you cull them, niggers
are we any better if we gatekeep people on our level?
we have to be aware of the glowniggers growing out of the mud since the weekend's mass shootings