Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Cope How many years of cope did you endure before coming to terms with being a perma-incel

lobsterfan

lobsterfan

everybody hates me
-
Have you given up?
imo life is over. i dont think i will be trying anymore, but how many years of cope before you truly realized it was over?
i think for me it started early on around 15 when femoids would treat me like i was fucking chris chan whenever i was around

I still can't accept it's over.

How do u cope with being a GrAY ass mf?

started at 16 now im 19 and fully accepted im a sub human and ready to indulge on the path of self destruction

Deep down I always knew it was over.

2 to 3 years; was bluepilled during High school, lost all hope by the time I graduated.

The cope never dies. I keep thinking maybe if im lucky ill meet somebody with an amputee fetish (i dont have a left leg), which is extremely unlikely but I can't stop thinking about it because it seems possible in theory.

have you tried fet life? sounds like a rare fetish
The cope never dies. I keep thinking maybe if im lucky ill meet somebody with an amputee fetish (i dont have a left leg), which is extremely unlikely but I can't stop thinking about it because it seems possible in theory.

Brutal. I feel the same with my ileostomy bag. The few normies I've opened up to about it cope and say I just have to find a foid who's similar or who's a nurse jfl. I've done the math and it's virtually impossible. Like 90% who have ostomy bags are grannies and geriatric patients and shit, but I got stuck with mine at 15 because shitty genes. Even after that I somehow coped until I graduated high school. Even now I have to remind myself not to torture my own psyche with those thoughts.