Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over I have been browsing incel forums for 6 years

CroatianManlet2

CroatianManlet2

Veteran
Its 2024 bros and i have been lurkig and rotting on incel forums since 2018 when i discovered r/braincels.I was 15 then and i already knew it was over back then.Now i am 21 and im still a khhv.Some fags say you can't know you are an incel at 15 but i am the same height i was back then and look the same.I even remember from that time how i overheard my classmates talking about sex and girlfriends...Still i believe this forum should be 18+ only though.

2018 was 6 years ago :feelscry:

I was an incel since birth, my fate was destined.

I have been here since 2020. Since I was 14

Only 1year for me and im already losing it

Its 2024 bros and i have been lurkig and rotting on incel forums since 2018 when i discovered r/braincels.
I also started coming here in 2018. I've been here ever since. :cryfeels::cryfeels::feelsrope::feelsrope:

IMO entry age for this site should be 17+. If you are 17 and still a virgin its ovER for you

Its 2024 bros and i have been lurkig and rotting on incel forums since 2018 when i discovered r/braincels.I was 15 then and i already knew it was over back then.Now i am 21 and im still a khhv.Some fags say you can't know you are an incel at 15 but i am the same height i was back then and look the same.I even remember from that time how i overheard my classmates talking about sex and girlfriends...Still i believe this forum should be 18+ only though.
Where u from?

i came here since 2020 when i was 15, 19 now

IMO entry age for this site should be 17+. If you are 17 and still a virgin its ovER for you
Some guys lose their virginity first week of college/university.