Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting I'M NOT GOOD AT LITERALLY ANYTHING

San Salvador

San Salvador

U.S.T.A.Š.A_M.A.X.I.N.G.
-
I'm genuine trash at everything I try. My hope is gone. I impatiently await death every day. Why did I have to be born? Why am I still alive? Why can't I confess this to anyone without having sedatives forcefully shoved down my throat? Does anyone here even give a shit about me?

Im not good at much either, I dont bother talking about that stuff irl because I doubt anybody would care, most of them dont even pretend to care.

I'm extremely good at league of legends currently Master tier going up to challenger soon. I'm doing that shit as a support lol which is way harder than mid if anyone plays this game knows what df im talking about

I'm extremely good at league of legends currently Master tier going up to challenger soon. I'm doing that shit as a support lol which is way harder than mid if anyone plays this game knows what df im talking about
No, you're just a nerd faggot

i fuck up at everything. I can't even complete code monkey work that should be outsourced to some curry taking a shit in india right now without fucking up or having to backtrack every 10 minutes. i just want to neet and off myself when im 30

I'm genuine trash at everything I try. My hope is gone. I impatiently await death every day. Why did I have to be born? Why am I still alive? Why can't I confess this to anyone without having sedatives forcefully shoved down my throat? Does anyone here even give a shit about me?
Same here. You're not alone.

I’m not good at anything either. I ask myself the same questions and just wished I never existed. :feelsbadman: