Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel Just ran 10 miles

Fontaine

Fontaine

Overlord
★★★★★
Any other long-distance runner here? What are your personal records? Do you run in countryside or cities? What is your favorite shoes brand?

wtf r u lying?
It's a good but not particularly exceptional performance. My all-time record is 20km (12.4 miles).

It's all about the regularity of your training. You just have to run at least two times a week to see rapid progress. When I was a beginner, 300 meters would fuck me bad, now I'm still breathing calmly after 3000 meters.

Any other long-distance runner here? What are your personal records? Do you run in countryside or cities? What is your favorite shoes brand?
Every honour to you, my guy.
:feelsokman::feelsokman::feelsokman:

It's a good but not particularly exceptional performance. My all-time record is 20km (12.4 miles).

It's all about the regularity of your training. You just have to run at least two times a week to see rapid progress. When I was a beginner, 300 meters would fuck me bad, now I'm still breathing calmly after 3000 meters.
lol wtf i once ran to work which was like a quarter mile away and i almost threw up

Every honour to you, my guy.
:feelsokman::feelsokman::feelsokman:
Thanks but there's no real merit in it, running is the simplest sport, almost no technique (you just have to run in good shoes and be careful not to land on the heel). You just have to motivate your ass about it every once in a while. After some point it actually becomes an addiction, when I haven't run in a week I now feel bad.