Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

My brother gene mogs me so hard

Lil Draco

Lil Draco

Greycel
I'm 5'9 and a senior in HS

He's 5'11 and 14 years old and has been acting like a complete dick since he grew taller than me, people get confused which of us is older and shit is just infuriating.

I was 5'8 as a freshman, if he grows at a normal rate (I didn't) he'll hit 6'3

I'm happy for him but at the same time baffled, how could my genes fail me so much?

All he cares about are high T sports and is the leader of his friend group while I was an outcast my freshman year. Life is cruel

be happy for him. Your family line gets to continue and is not hindered by your shit genes

dr-problematic said:
another teenager
You a teencel too?
IronMike said:
be happy for him. Your family line gets to continue and is not hindered by your shit genes
His face is average and too high trust to slay tbh
I got the best facial genetics in my family but definetly not the best height.

My mom is fucking 5'0 if she was average height I could've been 6'1

Too many youngcels in here, your not incel until your atleast 20-21 +. Even then you can try looksmaxxing if you dont suffer from babyface / shit looks.

Virginp0wers said:
Too many youngcels in here, your not incel until your atleast 20-21 +. Even then you can try looksmaxxing if you dont suffer from babyface / shit looks.

BS, you know you're incel around 15~ if you have a realistic mindset because then you'll see what you're left with.

Lil Draco said:
dr-problematic said:
another teenager
You a teencel too?
IronMike said:
His face is average and too high trust to slay tbh
I got the best facial genetics in my family but definetly not the best height.