Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel my easy way to make money online

P

Princel

Prince of Incels
hello everyone im princel. thank you all for the black pill. ill do my intro at some point. there are a lot of ways to make money online. i used to make a few hundred dollars a month on etsy sellin chinese shit. you can adapt this to amazon or ebay but i have no experience with that.

you have to think about your customer and what they like/want. they call this demand. if theres no demand your not goin to sell. if theres high demand youll sell. to find demand you need to know your customer. they call this target market. etsy is mostly women and soyboys so they are retarded. they vote liberal and love social justice. they have degrees in stupid majors like gender studies or psychology not medicine. they are early 20s to mid 30s. after i analyzed the customer i looked for products that had these things.

-something you can buy cheap and sell high
-something small and lightweight so shipping fees dont take your profits
-something that doesnt have a lot of competition

etsy says they sell handmade stuff only. thats a lie. a lot of people like me went to aliexpress.com and looked up cheap chinese made stuff to sell online. it has to look handmade tho or you get banned.