Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Roastie wants to become incel PHD professor, roasties love worthless degrees

Tell her you'll give her all the information she needs if she gives it to you raw.

Glowniggers glowing

Yes that is me in the comments BTW. I wonder if they will make the connection that people like themselves are the reason there aren't any incel reddits left.

And I 100% stand by my suggestion that a Ph.D on incel watchdoggerinos would be far more interesting.

:foidSoy:"I studied the psychology of people who constantly denigrate incels on the internet as a means of boosting their own self esteem"

Vs

:foidSoy:"I studied a bunch of young virgin men to determine whether the reason they are angry and/or sad might be because nobody wants to fuck them."

Another female for psychology? Psychologist are becoming more and more worthless

Another female for psychology? Psychologist are becoming more and more worthless
Whole field of psychology is one massive grift imo. Should be replaced with Blackpill Studies

Whole field of psychology is one massive grift imo. Should be replaced with Blackpill Studies
It is. But women like this are going to be talking to children and men giving them false hope, making children into future white knight faggot cucks

The blackpill SHOULD be studied in school. I want a PHD in it

"Yes because foids totally know what us incels need" She instead should become cum toilet and be raped my men constantly (in videogame) JK Maybe she can write her Dissertation on being raped by cocks. :ahegao::ahegao::ahegao::feelsLSD::feelsLSD::feelsLSD::feelsLSD:

The blackpill SHOULD be studied in school. I want a PHD in it
Male Kids need to know the blackpill early not the bullshit they feed us.