Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting Scammed in Kinguin: received a key for a DLC instead of the base game.

Asgard

Asgard

bgie-gov.net
★★★★★
Yup. I lost 1 fucking dollar. Fortunately, I didn't redeem it. If no one is replying to my ticket, I'll escalate to PayPal.

This is my first time I've been scammed with grey market keys (hymen break).

Last edited:
Interesting, was the seller reliable? I have been using G2A for years, never once had an issue.

Which game was it?

I had to refund a game once with them and they eventually did it

eventually
That's my issue. I'm not going to wait half a month just to get a replacement key. Kinguin is worse than G2A.

Cdkeys is better, I've never had a problem with the keys.

Cdkeys is better, I've never had a problem with the keys.
Noted. Thank you. If the merchant piece of shit doesn't reply back, I'll raise my issue to PayPal.

Lol what?
TS2 is discontinued and must cost a fortune for the collection
It's easier to pirate anyway
I meant Sims 3. Mistyped my previous comment. I got an expansion pack instead of the fucking base game.

Never bought games from anywhere except Steam and PSN. Stop buying shit from unreliable services and you won’t be scammed, easy.

Never bought games from anywhere except Steam and PSN. Stop buying shit from unreliable services and you won’t be scammed, easy.
That's too expensive for me. I'm not a first-world citizen. Americans have it easy everywhere. In fact, AmeriKKKa IS THE #1 PRIVILEGED country in the world. Most Americans don't deserve their wealth.

The fucking merchant is not replying.

AGH!

They will just say that it's your fault.