Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

RageFuel This girl is only 13 and look how she is dressed and the way she poses to the camera

Weed

Weed

ded srs
-
Repeat after me, DEGENERATION STARTS AT YOUNG AGE.

I got so triggered when I saw this on some discord that one dude invited me to,

image.jpg
image.jpg
unknown.png

Cy2eTOREQDGxVAlYhh2sAA.png

Now I am no "pedo" but come now this girl is ready for the cock and she is probably already fucking 16-21 year old chads and the way she exposes herself and wants attention just triggers me.. "lemme expose my bra and cleavage as well as my ass and body, teehee I am 13 btw". At that age I started playing DotA2 and go outside with few fake friends once in a while, watching youtube every now and then, got into metal at that age.. I was just a basic child who didn't need any sexual needs but now look at this shit in 2018.. This 13 year olds slut is getting all cucks and kids horny in that discord by doing something SEXUAL.. Now I don't know if the problem is just in the west or the parenting, probably in society as well..

13 year olds.. poses as a slut on discord to cucks and kids, probably has shit tons of social medias so double the attention and messages she gets per day. Have you ever tried larping as a female on discord? I have and random fucking people message me out of nowhere so she must get messages too. She likes the attention, she craves it like every fucking femoid.