Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

When I was a teenager I thought some foid would fall in love with me

27yearcel

27yearcel

Veteran
When I was a teenager I was bluepill and there was a girl at my school that I had a crush on and I thought that by getting good grades and being a good student I would have a chance with her, but all I got was being bullied by normies and she ended up dating a player on the school football team.

After that day I saw that it never began for me :feelsrope:

NevER began for Brasilcels who have no motor skills

We were all born bluepilled, don't feel guilty on that

True, but I was taught by my boomer parents to treat women like queens, when I should treat them like whores
The most important isn't your bluepilled actions of the past but the fact that you know it was bs and accepted the blackpill

When I was a teenager I was bluepill and there was a girl at my school that I had a crush on and I thought that by getting good grades and being a good student I would have a chance with her, but all I got was being bullied by normies and she ended up dating a player on the school football team.

Sorry

yeah similar shit happened to me

Foids don't care if youre smart unfortunately

Imagine a world where trying your best got you somewhere hahaha

Depressing. I came to the conclusion that I would show some interest only in certain women, without hoping them to reciprocate, just to see what happens, but not in a doormat way or a pushy/needy way, and if they reject me in a psychopatic way I would try to not care and be stoic.

it probably wouldn't change my inceldom, but at least I don't have to hide my feelings and I can be myself or something like that...

We were all born bluepilled, don't feel guilty on that