Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting where do i find friends?

Piratecel

Piratecel

pussyfree and humanrightsfree
-
seriously where do i go? i'm 19 and a freshman in college, and i also wage at a food place part time. All of these opportunities to make friends since i see so many people but i'm still lonely. Why? Am i doing something wrong? i've been doing this lifestyle for 5 months now and nothing changed. I've tried internet friends but they don't help at all. please give advice

seriously where do i go? i'm 19 and a freshman in college, and i also wage at a food place part time. All of these opportunities to make friends since i see so many people but i'm still lonely. Why? Am i doing something wrong? i've been doing this lifestyle for 5 months now and nothing changed. I've tried internet friends but they don't help at all. please give advice
i was freshman too 1 year ago. now still have no friends. and its over.

Go to the pub if you can afford it. Most people become more nicer or friendly if they are drunk. Dont become an alcoholic like me though.

make friends with the people you see regularly

If you're in college I would assume it wouldn't be hard to make friends in the classroom, especially when they make you break into groups and such. Roommates are also usually a very easy way to make friends. If all that fails you could try a young adults group at a local church, the benefits of that being there may even be women there.

Get a job with a lot of people your age.

Or try to become friends with a Chad or at least a normie with lots of friends, then become friends with them by association.

make friends with the people you see regularly