Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

RageFuel Can't even go down to the fucking corner shop without being mogged!

Dr. Autismo

Dr. Autismo

Admiral
★★★★
OK, I got back from a small corner shop thats around less than a minute away from my place.
I went down there to get sandwiches and cherry coke.

Well, on my way over there, this fucking couple was walking towards me and walked pass me.
They were holding hands, and the guy was your token average normie.
He was chatting to her about something while she was quiet.
As they walked past me, she was looking down at my shoes, my black knock-off doc martins,
I'm not a complete expert on foid behaviour due to being a spergy boy, so I don't know what exactly this signals from her.
I don't think she even looked at me.

Fucking seriously!
Oh, and best of all, because we're closer to April, the weather will warm up a bit more.
It's fucking freezing here where I am right now.
And when weather warms up, they'll be an absolute fuck load more couples on the street mogging everybody.
There'll be foids wearing revealing clothes, showing off skin for their chad, normie prettyboy boyfriends.

And the good side though, I enjoyed those sandwiches.
I got 2 packages, one was chicken and bacon, the other was ham and boiled egg, both with mayo on soft white bread.

Last edited:
Bump for my bro

are you able to go to store when its dark out? this way you dont have to put up with that shit.

are you able to go to store when its dark out? this way you dont have to put up with that shit.
That corner shop is not open all night.
Only a small handful of shops are open at night and my town has quite a big nightlife.
So again, there'll be couples and friends being together, having fun and enjoying life.