Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

RageFuel Everyone i went to high school is already successful

P

Panda

Banned
-
i graduated high school in 2013 and i just realized im a complete fucking loser and i should kill myself.

the queen of my school pretty/attractive/super popular had at least 50 beta orbiters somehow got a job at apple as a software developer. really?? and her boyfriend who i also went to school with is a developer too

my other friend from math class is driving military planes.

one of my bullies moved to florida and opened a bar. he looksmaxed into a giga chad and hosts stripper nights at the bar. it BLOWS MY MIND.

my neighbor became an accountant. my bff from middle school became a police officer. my other friend works at a bank idk what he does but he was able to buy a house by the beach. my other friend got a job as a detective

some popular kid moved to colorado with his girlfriend doing who knows what. idk how people just move across the country.

some cunt i knew became an ER nurse. they make alot.

and the most ragefuel of all, this giga chad fuck got a job working in tennessee as a music producer. and his chad older brother will be a dentist next year.

and every new facebook profile i click on has a new success story.

meanwhile......... i only have a generic associates degree and its fucking worthless. i cant even get a callback for a 12$ and hour job right now.

how does everyone already have it together? why has nothing ever came together for me.
everyone has a girlfriend/boyfriend, friends, strong family relationships, an online following, a great career, health, looks, self esteem, peace of mind, and regular sex and love and validation.