Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

family disappointed in me when I said I want to drop out of college

azakhan

azakhan

OG failure
I am studying Computer Science right now but I am failing every single class so I decided to drop out, told my mother and she says I am stupid if I think that's a good idea
she called my grandma and grandpa and they are now calling me to not to do it but fuck htat shit I can';t even focus on playing video games right now how am I suppose to learn discrete math and programming?
stupid world
throws all the shit at you to maximize the pain

mogs me, i couldnt even afford to go to uni.

its 9k a year here plus travel /living.

thats not including the crippling debt you would endure.

Computer science is a degree on nightmare mode. Why did you pick it?

Chad is winning at this same exact time

idk if it's stupid, I am unable to learn in my current mental condition

it's free in my country fortunetely

lucky. you live in eu or something?

btw if you drop out youll probably end up a neet like me or working some shitty dead end job.

prob better just to endure your shit college experience if you want a better paying job.

then again the job market is completely fucked by corono

family wanted me to study it
I despise my pharmaceutics degree as much as you hate yours. However, think about your life in the next 5-10 years. A.I and robotics will be replacing numerous jobs. The future will be unrecognisable to those who were born in the 20th century. Where will you be? Seriously, contemplate this before making bad decisions.

lucky. you live in eu or something?

btw if you drop out youll probably end up a neet like me or working some shitty dead end job.