Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill Incel Trait: Being recommended as a Gifted/Special Ed student in your childhood and not fitting in there

Zer0/∞

Zer0/∞

Incelius Savage is The Godfather of Inceldom
★★★★★
I was recommended as a Gifted Student in first grade by the teachers, who saw that I was a quiet studycel that would pay attention in the classroom, focus on classwork, and only talk to respond to the teacher's questions.

Sadly, I was a mediocre student compared to children in the program, fell behind in middle school, made very few friends, felt like a small fish in a giant pond, getting compared to the brightest students in the city, some getting accepted to the best public high schools in America, Stuyvesant, Bronx Science, Townsend Harris, etc in my final year while I my only acceptance was some no name school. That entire following summer, I would have panic attacks every single night: I thought I would never live up to everyone's expectations of myself and would be doomed to be a failure for the longest time. By the time I entered high school, was unable to make any friends and my brain got fried because of depression.

Basically, had this man's experience before even experiencing puberty: :fuk:

View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kJGupYFaCGs

Last edited:
The rich white kids only ever got in gifted even though I got straight A's..

The rich white kids only ever got in gifted.
Not in NYC, you will see poor curries and rice families do everything to send their children into the program.

yeah, i think i already told you about the time i had to take extra math classes cause my teacher recommended me and i didn't fit in at all.

The rich white kids only ever got in gifted even though I got straight A's..