Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill Take the IQpill

AbsolutelyBrutal

AbsolutelyBrutal

Coping manlet
★★
Winning in the IQ department is one of the least benefitial victories to get compared to other like height, face and even dick size for a simple reason: nobody can see your IQ.

When I was in high school, I remember exams were turbo easy for me, barely studied for them and destroyed them all without breaking a sweat. But nobody admired me for it, and some people even thought I studied hard because, in their reality, they and their friends had to study hard to pass.

I remember I did a particularly easy math test (math was the easiest subject for me because I didn't need to study data, just understand the process) and finished in no time, I took a book out of my bag and started to read. The teacher got mad and scolded me because I was "disrespecting" the rest of the class with that action. And I was confused because I didn't even think about flexing, just wanted to read because I was done with the test and I wasn't going to wait by watching at the ceiling.

I was not good with social skills and I was not good at sports either, which are arguably the 2 most important skills to have in high school; but I was good at the only thing barely anobdy cared about: easily getting good marks.

Maybe it was because I didn't struggle with it, but other people didn't struggle doing sports or being very social yet I never heard anyone tell to them something along the lines of: "you are making the other kids feel bad". Flexing physical superiority = good, flexing intellectual superiority = bad.

Even now, you might be reading this thread and you might be thinking: woah, what a pompous guy. That's exactly what I mean.