Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Experiment If I move to burgerland, which city should I live in?

If I move to burgerland, which city should I live in?

• New York City

• Los Angeles

• Washington/Baltimore

• Chicago

• San Francisco Bay Area

• Boston

• Dallas

• Houston

• Philadelphia

• Atlanta

Results are only viewable after voting.
ilieknothing

ilieknothing

كاريسل
★★★★★
Not planning to move there but suppose I did. I looked up the 10 largest metropolitan areas.

1. New York City - I work in finance so probably lots of jobs here for me. However, it looks dirty and it looks to be crime riddled with lots of niggers and Jews.

2. Los Angeles - I like movies, so I guess that’s a plus since I can see Hollywood. I also like GTA V and the Los Santos is based on here. The weather also looks to be good. However, I heard it is dirty and full of homeless people now.

3. Washington/Baltimore - I could probably get a cushy government job but it looks to be riddled with niggers and crime.

4. Chicago - Probably lots of finance jobs here and it looked okay in Home Alone. However, I hear it is very violent with all the niggers.

5. San Francisco Bay Area - Lots of high paying jobs and currycels but I hear it is very soy and has lots of homeless.

6. Boston - I think this is a good area with good jobs and I don’t think there are many niggers here. There are probably lots of Jews here though. It will probably be very soy though.

7. Dallas - They are probably quite based politically but as a currycel I think I would be discriminated by cowboyfags.

8. Houston - I hear there are lots of currycels here and it is quite based politically. However, like Dallas I would be afraid of cowboyfags with their guns.