Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL The 4 different ways foids react when you make eye contact with them

S

Snhook

Public Incellectual.
★★★★
As a Uni student, I walk past foids frequently between classes. At times (and I don’t mean to foid worship or anything) a foid's shape will be irresistible to gaze upon and as I look toward them sometimes awkward eye contact inevitably ensues. In my experience there tends to be a consistent pattern in the way foids react whenever they see me. Here are the top 4 reactions foids will give sub-par men they happen to make eye contact with

The Phone Looker:
Most foids will often conceal their true feelings when they happen to lock eyes with a subhuman. When this happens, they’ll often try to pretend as if they are checking something really quick on their phones. When I used to work at a local grocery store, one foid coworker would always pull this trick whenever I was at least 30-40 feet away to lessen the likelihood of me saying anything to her.

The Head Turner:
When pulling out a phone isn’t an immediately available option, foids will simply turn their heads in another direction to avoid facing you altogether. In fact, this just happened to me earlier today (which inspired me to make this thread) when I was leaving one of my classes. From quite a distance away I looked at a stacylite and she turned her head directly down toward the ground and kept it low until we passed eachother.

The Disgusted One:
Some foids have no issue with expressing how they truly feel about subhumans. There are a number of foids who will display a clear face of disgust to any untermench that even dares to look anywhere near her. This type of behavior is most common among Stacies. Sarcastic scoffs are not uncommon.